Deleting Billing Sections

How to delete a Billing Section?

1. From the Platform Dashboard the user will navigate to the side controller(navigation bar) then click "delete" for the respective Billing Section to be deleted under the Billing Management Tab.

2. A prompt will appear requesting confirmation, Click "DELETE" to delete the section.

Watch Video

Delete Billing Sections


Add Billing Sections
View Section Report